Our Team

Stephen Hunter

Stephen Hunter

Founder, President shunter@h4ent.com

Wanda Dockery

Wanda Dockery

Senior Vice President, H4 Enterprises wanda@h4ent.com

David Camps

David Camps

Vice President, Operations dcamps@h4ent.com

Carol Hunter

Carol Hunter

Vice President, Human Resources chunter@h4ent.com

Brook Hicks

Brook Hicks

Contracts accounts@h4ent.com

Jimmy Plater

Jimmy Plater

Director of Business Development jplater@h4ent.com

Deborah Terry

Deborah Terry

Human Resources Specialist deborah@h4ent.com

Joe Whaley

Joe Whaley

Human Resources Compliance Manager jwhaley@h4ent.com

Adam Rash

Adam Rash

Systems Technologist adam@h4ent.com

Blue Background

Recognition

H4 Enterprises always has eyes out for substantial employee performance. Through our announcements and posts, we wish to make it known that we sincerely appreciate the labor put in from our workers.

Award Speech
Awarding Carol Hunter
Carol Hunter
Carol Hunter
Deborah Terry
Deborah Terry

On-site with our Crew

@

Harry S. Truman Building

We appreciate all of the work and dedication put in by our facility maintenance team at the Harry S. Truman Building

2020

@

Camp H. M. Smith, Hawaii

IMG-0281.HEIC

Part of our headquarters team visiting Camp H. M. Smith in Hawaii

2019

@

Seventy-First High School

1/1

CEO Stephen Hunter invited to speak with students at Seventy-First High School 2019

@

FORSCOM, Ft. Bragg

FORSCOM

We are grateful for our team, hard at work at the U.S. Army Forces Command Headquarters in Fort Bragg

2021

@

Warner Robins AFB

Here at Warner Robins Air Force Base with our talented group of engineers, technicians, analysts, and security service members

2021

H4%20Group%20Pic_edited.jpg
Air Force