Our Team at headquarters

Stephen Hunter

Stephen Hunter

Founder, President shunter@h4ent.com

Wanda Dockery

Wanda Dockery

Senior Vice President, H4 Enterprises wanda@h4ent.com

David Camps

David Camps

Vice President, Operations dcamps@h4ent.com

Carol Hunter

Carol Hunter

Vice President, Human Resources chunter@h4ent.com

Brook Hicks

Brook Hicks

Contracts accounts@h4ent.com

Jimmy Plater

Jimmy Plater

Director of Business Development jplater@h4ent.com

Deborah Terry

Deborah Terry

Human Resources Specialist deborah@h4ent.com

Joe Whaley

Joe Whaley

Human Resources Compliance Manager jwhaley@h4ent.com

Adam Rash

Adam Rash

Intern, Developer adam@h4ent.com

Blue Background

Recognition

H4 Enterprises always has eyes out for substantial employee performance. Through our announcements and posts, we wish to make it known that we sincerely appreciate the labor put in from our workers.

Award Speech
Awarding Carol Hunter
Carol Hunter
Carol Hunter
Deborah Terry
Deborah Terry

© 2008-2020

H4 Enterprises, LLC

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
sdv.png
sba.png